terewedu.blogg.se

Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13
Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13











  1. #Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13 install
  2. #Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13 software

I've attempted to change the compatibility settings from Win 7, Win 8, XP's (all of them). I've also tried installing the Cumulative Service Pack. So, the computer has recently been updated to SP6D. Apparently, they are still updating the service pack.

running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13

We were originally using SP6 with VB6, though this issue has brought some things to my attention.

#Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13 install

I'm the first one to install on a windows 10 machine directly. That's the big difference everyone else has migrated from 7 to 10 with VB6 installed. I believe the difference between myself and the team is that I recently had to re-install VB6 after some 'Error Accessing Registry' issues surfaced (immediately after a Windows update.weird). Call CreateObject("Autocad.Application.20") However, adding '.20' to the call allows me to create an object, but I still can't bind to an existing.

running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13

#Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13 software

For both of them, the software fails on both CreateObject and GetObject with " Run Time Error 429 - ActiveX Component Cannot Create Object. There are two different executables (using the same binding technique) that work with ACAD to do different things. MsgBox UCase$("Unable to launch AutoCAD Session") Set oAutoCad = CreateObject("Autocad.Application") Set oAutoCad = GetObject(, "Autocad.Application") Late binding is used to get, or create, the object depending on whether Acad is already running. I work with a small team, and out of nowhere, my PC is struggling with the VB6/AutoCAD combination the other developers are still working with no issues.

running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13

The current version of the software is compatible up to ACAD 2017. Moving forward, this program has been in existence, and in use, since AutoCAD 2000. To start, this website is fantastic, you've helped me through a lot of issues in the past thanks.













Running autocad lt 2007 on windows 13